txoso77 39 / M
"Smile laugh and have fun"
Schertz tx, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
txoso77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txoso77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HrnySexyLexy
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sheyla069
Texas, United States
hello_Katya
Illinois, United States
vsexy73
Texas, United States
Alexsa03
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lmg8888
Texas, United States
Gmarxthewetspot
Texas, United States
wannafuktonit333
Texas, United States
EschscholziaCali
Texas, United States
 
Status
txoso77 39/M
Schertz tx, Texas
Headed to vegas
Introduction
Lived in SA for 17 yrs now, in Texas all my life. Just looking for friendship, companionship, mutually fun times,

Want to see you laugh and smile and that we make me laugh and smile.
I enjoy 2-stepping. Country music Greene, hunting fishing. Good conversation. And trying different restaurants, different experiences

Enjoy watching a movie cuddling and having fun

Trust respect and honesty are important to me

Trying to figure out where to go from here

Want to have fun smile laugh feel good
Hope to hear from you soon

My Ideal Person Positive, upbeat, smiles laughs, realistic, enjoys having fun, likes being treat well and treating others well , educated, good head on shoulders, has drive and desire

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of txoso77's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Schertz tx, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: