txguy98 66 / M
"bi guy wants buddies for no strings sex!!"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2003

To view all of
txguy98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txguy98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bottombaby99
Reykjavik, Iceland
mackswell582
Texas, United States
Nastyman0999
Texas, United States
rm_bibotm4top
Texas, United States
rabocs2
Texas, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
tx78372
Texas, United States
TrisWaco
Texas, United States
yycthunder
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
txguy98 66/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
mature, stable, well rounded, intelligent guy who has a great sense of humor, would like to hook up with other guys to share some hot and passionate "no strings" sex... I would like a regular buddy, but if thats not in the cards, then, meaningful "one night stands" will have to do...

My Ideal Person would like to meet guys who share some common traits and interests. I am in to fishing, golf, music reading, ass and nip play...not necessarily at the same time...intelligent, witty, masculine and in need of some cock!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dolly, Elvis, Garth, Andrea, Luciano, Josh, and Frank

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of txguy98's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1950
Travels to: cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: