txfuncpl73 36 / 43 / C
"Chubby couple looking for friends"
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 20, 2008

To view all of
txfuncpl73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txfuncpl73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
unme2gether469
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
interesting78260
Texas, United States
blueeyes76504
Texas, United States
paradox_of_fire
Texas, United States
bigboobsexlover5
Texas, United States
thumper310
Texas, United States
chatseeker2
Texas, United States
willwalt00
Texas, United States
mjatatx
Texas, United States
 
Status
txfuncpl73 36/C
New Braunfels, Texas
Introduction
We do have kids and will have to work around that schedule…

We are a 35 year old White male and a 43 year old Hispanic female couple. The guy is 6’2 about 285 lbs. He is about 6 inches. She is 5’5 about 250lbs. She has 44DD tits. We are fairly new to everything with the swinging scene. We do have minimal experience with mfm 3somes and had a really good time with them.

***Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications***

My Ideal Person You must be into a bigger couple

She likes guys and couples that are a little bigger (chubby). Guys she doesn't like facial hair. You must be DDF and we prefer non smokers. And if you don't have anything on your profile and you contact us with a one liner don;t expect much in return, at least tell us about you.

We are looking for a guy and/or couple that is fairly close to us for friends with benefits. We want people that we can hang out with, go places, and when the night is over end up in bed together. We are looking for people close to our age range or that have similar interests as us.

We enjoy going out to eat, going to bars and clubs, movies, etc. We also enjoy outdoor activities; bbqing in the back yard, going to the lake or the river, the beach (when we can get away) swimming in a pool, boating, camping, fishing, etc. We would ultimately like to find people that we could hang out with at the houses, bbq, drink, and when the kids go to bed head to the adult bedroom for fun.

Not looking for a lot of people, maybe one guy and one couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of txfuncpl73's responses

Information
  • 36/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1980 January 27, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown