tx78372 45 / M
"Looking for Hard Cock & Wet Pussy"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2008

To view all of
tx78372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tx78372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicpl4bisex
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
piepiper2
Texas, United States
6dave4u1962
Texas, United States
IntoYou2142
Texas, United States
jamieshady
Texas, United States
want2hvfun
Texas, United States
friends4fun2014
Texas, United States
amanamana
Texas, United States
 
Status
tx78372 45/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
I have been on this website now for a while. What I have found out about myself is that I am indeed very bisexual. I enjoy the site and feel of a big hard cock just as well as a beautifully shaven wet pussy. I am a very oral person but am very versatile. I have been married for 20 years but my wife would never understand my desires, so I am looking for discreet encounters. I am cleanly shaven, workout at least 3 times a week, and am in reasonably good shape. I have always had the fantasy of being sandwiched in the middle of a couple and orally pleasing one while the other is pounding a cock (real or rubber) in my ass until we all explode in pleasure.

My Ideal Person I am preferably looking for a married bi-male or a couple with a bi-male but open to anyone who is sexually adventurous and looking for discreet encounters.

Transsexuals and passable cross dressers also tend to really trip my excitement button. I have never been with one but is high on my list of fantasies.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 28, 1971
Travels to: Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: