twoyounglovers 65 / 58 / C
"Just ask! We can host..."
North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2014

To view all of
twoyounglovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoyounglovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nude92507
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
afterhours40
Texas, United States
happycouple837
Texas, United States
DnJnTX
Texas, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
go2steel
Indiana, United States
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
 
Status
twoyounglovers 65/C
North Richland Hills, Texas
Sexy Seniors -- watch Cowboys Game -- Our house!
Introduction
We have been in the lifestyle for awhile and are looking for new friends with benefits. Looking for young-minded friends. We are open to whatever fantasies you are looking to explore. Soft swap, full swap, same or separate rooms. She is voluptuous 42DDD. Not bi but bi-playful. He is in great shape and very sexual - can go for hours! Intelligent and fun-loving. We are DDF. Let us know if/when interested for dinner, conversation and... We are here for fun. Hit us up! No single men or women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of twoyounglovers's responses

Information
  • 65/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1951 November 8, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed I T
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say