twoxfun4you 53 / 45 / C
"Looking for fun times in Tulsa"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2008

To view all of
twoxfun4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoxfun4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,080,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun5012
Arkansas, United States
ghaleonjs
Missouri, United States
OkieLexiHW
Oklahoma, United States
Zukunft55
Zurich, Switzerland
rosywild
Arkansas, United States
doctorsnapper1
New Brunswick, Canada
CoolPaw99
Missouri, United States
agirlforher
Missouri, United States
mosteven417
Missouri, United States
 
Status
twoxfun4you 53/C
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Looking for couples for full swap, single ladies for him, and select single males for her
Introduction
We are a Dom/sub couple that has been in the lifestyle for several years. We are open minded, non judgmental and enjoy sharing new experiences with old and new friends alike. We enjoy meeting and getting to know people from all walks of the lifestyle and making new friends/playmates of those who we can connect with mentally as well as physically. We believe the mind is your biggest sex organ, and connect with people not the color of their skin or sexual preferences. Being friends makes for better lovers, should things move in that direction. If it doesn't, you still have made a good friend.

I am straight, well traveled, tall, thin, well endowed, and while dominant I do have a gentle side as well.
I am very fortunate to have a beautiful, loving, and devoted sub. She may chat with whom she likes, however she will not meet without my knowledge and permission. She is a sexy, talented bi bbw and enjoys welcoming friends into our home and helping ensure a good time is had by all.

My Ideal Person We are looking for regular playing partners/friends with benefits as well as actively seeking another sub to join our family. Must be drug and disease free. Have your own transportation, willing to relocate if need be, and capable of holding a job. If interested in joining our family, contact us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Pink Floyd, Lynrd Skynrd, Toby Kieth, GarthBrooks,
Robert Jonhson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sean Connery and Sam Elliott for sub, Angelina Jolie and Michele Pfiefer for Dom

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twoxfun4you's responses

Information
  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 29, 1963 December 2, 1971
Hometown: Nevada, Iowa, United States Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: management health care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses