twowyobiguys 37 / 45 / GC
"Looking for a little fun!"
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
twowyobiguys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twowyobiguys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,715 Active Members!*
 
Status
twowyobiguys 37/GC
Cheyenne, Wyoming
It's getting cold outside which means it's time for some indoor fun!
Introduction
It's sad we have to do this, but it is what it is. Single guys, if we are interested, we will contact you. If your profile is a couples profile we expect to meet both of you before anything else happens. Men, if your profile says you are straight, you have zero chance with us, if it says prefer not to say we might consider you. With all of this being said, let's move forward.

Two bi guys looking for some fun! To dispel any confusion, yes we are married, and we are married to each other. We are interested in men, women and couples. We are looking for friends, and people who can be friends that we can have fun with. Not everything has to be sexual with us, and just friends is fine. We've been in the lifestyle long enough to know that. Guys on the DL, please don't contact us. With us, honesty is the best policy, and if you can't say you are at least bi-curious don't bother. Men who are into wearing panties or other women's clothing is for the most part a turn off, but there can be exceptions. We only play as a couple, so please don't ask us to play alone.

My Ideal Person People like us, easy going, drama free, men who are bottoms, women and couples who are looking to be friends or maybe even more.

Information
  • 37/45 / Couple (2 men)
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: October 3, 1979 June 17, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not.to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses