twosexytwos2 50 / 54 / C
"Looking for older Males"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2010

To view all of
twosexytwos2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twosexytwos2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crumby882000
Kansas, United States
rm_kcboy67
Kansas, United States
xMD44DDx
Kansas, United States
juicemake68
Kansas, United States
bigo9766
Kansas, United States
sexytink71
New Jersey, United States
tselleck63yah
Missouri, United States
jilljim
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
twosexytwos2 50/C
Topeka, Kansas
Introduction
Looking for some Fun Local Males. Hey we may contact YOU but if you are looking fine but we will request pictures.......
No fakes, hang ups or drama must be straight Race not inportant!!!! You MUST send your pics and off site email info. for us to reply or contact. Totally discreet Single or Married but if you are not going to submit what we ask for please just move on....PLEASE EMAIL YOUR FACE PIC....

Open minded and really enjoy our sex lives together but also enjoy 3/4 ways. D/D free and expect the same with safe sex used. Love to watch and be watched so we like same room only. We enjoy meeting people for drinks, good conversations and relaxed times. Its not just about the sex!!!
We are both straight (no bi activity at all!!!)

Dirty Blonde 5/7 38C and multiple orgasmic. LOVE my sex toys alone or while having great sex. No interest in anal, bondage, weird or rough play. Love to be with 2 men at the same time. I sometimes meet up with the male of a couple but only if the other half tells me its ok
He is 5/9 average, red hair, blue eyes, and can keep going "after"
He does like to meet couples and singles while traveling on biz. He also has no interest in bondage, weird or rough play.

Guys include a photo (face and body shots) with all initial correspondence if there isn't one on your profile. There is no exceptions to this.....

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People that are Fun to be with....Life is full of what you want enjoy the ride. We are Harley owners and Love to ride. Is there any out there that love the wind in their face????
She would love to meet a guy with his own motorcycle!!!!!
As you meet us you will find we are honest and caring friendship trusted

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of twosexytwos2's responses

Information
  • 50/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1966 September 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue