twopositive 57 / M
"It's all about giving and satisfaction...if you are not into pleasing your partner you deserved to be "kicked to the curb" and let guys like me take over."
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
twopositive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twopositive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
twopositive 57/M
Eugene, Oregon
Not ready to give up yet, still lookin for good people and good great shape physically and mentally, if it progresses to something more....great Prefer single women but could enjoy MFM or FMF with the right couple. Always enjoy meeting honest, sincere people! I am a professional, responsible and respectful, appreciate the same in return I like to dance, cuddle, and kiss nice and slow. Enjoy making love ouside as much as inside, Wii go from soft and sweet to banging the head board if you want. ALWAYS satisfy your partner and unless agreed upon "quikie" enjoy the moment after!
If you want to try something new, just ask, big on open lines of communication both ways good or bad. I'm an easy going guy till pushed into a corner, enjoy helping others and more concerned about giving than receiving (except that!).
Hope to hear from you...feel free to send notes and naked pics, also any questions you may have. Have a great 2015!!!

My Ideal Person Sexy, physical, confident...don't care if you are big or small...if you are into it and good at it...I want a part of it

  • 57 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1959
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: