twoplusone4 60 / 50 / C
"Hi my name is J"
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 25, 2009

To view all of
twoplusone4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoplusone4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
novo6973
Queensland, Australia
Penkui222
New South Wales, Australia
69shadesofgrey2
Victoria, Australia
salore69
Queensland, Australia
123456pass
New South Wales, Australia
gillian3535
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
twoplusone4 60/C
Newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
email us only stranded member at the moment
Introduction
Hi we are a couple looking for a BI lady to join us for some fun, M straight F Bi and a squitter, we are a genuine couple not time wasters, Happy fun loving. love the outdoors & going to the beach & socialising.
Standard Members so if like what u see send us a email so we can chat.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of twoplusone4's responses

Information
  • 60/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1956 December 21, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D