twoplease_u 40 / M
"looking for some discreet fun"
St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2006

To view all of
twoplease_u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoplease_u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreamersthree
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
nl_triangle
Newfoundland, Canada
sirela909
Newfoundland, Canada
Sillybf
Newfoundland, Canada
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
SloanXXX1000
Nova Scotia, Canada
fuckmehardpls22
Newfoundland, Canada
newbie19752013
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
twoplease_u 40/M
St. John's, Newfoundland , Canada
any one heading downtown tonight?
Introduction
I am out going, looking for discreet fun, Willing to try most anything once. like toys, blindfolds, bondage. Would like to try a threesome. I like to experimental in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Will be looking for good time. I Will come with foreplay and more. Looking to please a Woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pleasing 3 woman until they do not want anymore.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twoplease_u's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: