twoofus29 60 / 48 / C
"curious and exploring"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 13, 2013

To view all of
twoofus29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoofus29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allforher81
Queensland, Australia
rm_gbh102
Western Australia, Australia
lovetwomeetu
Western Australia, Australia
rm_andy4fun1964
Western Australia, Australia
lookn2havefun7
Western Australia, Australia
WKNDPLAY49M43F
Western Australia, Australia
swifttall
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
twoofus29 60/C
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Professional couple branching out looking to enhance an already loving relationship with single women or couples.... have tried various scenarios and know what we enjoy. Women or couples only. NO SINGLE MEN. We are opem to most things depending on the atmosphere. Wife emjoys fun with other woman and keen for more. Husband very good with massage and oral, and absolutely knows how to please. Prefer a meet and greet to establish boumdaries etc and if all comfortable an evening of fun and frivolity follows.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman or couple preferably with Bi female. Would love to try 2-3 couples........., where are all the parties these days lol......... We enjoy the finer things in life and like to live life to the full. The people we wish to meet would enjoy the social side of life also, With us the intimacy and sensuality of the situation is important. We like to meet first for drink and open and frank conversation on either side regarding needs and desires and if all comfortable a fun night can follow

Information
  • 60/-17670 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1956 January 23, 2017
Height: 167-170 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium