twolips75 41 / F
"twolips, u know what im talking about"
Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 25, 2010

To view all of
twolips75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twolips75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
twolips75 41/F
Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario , Canada
I want to keep everything quiet and nobody will know whats happening in the bedroom.

We are taking a break from the cpl profile and hope to be back in the future.....but hey im still here...enjoy

so basically u know our profile but this what i like on the side....i love older men...i dont know why i love motto is the age of you its still works...i love watching porn and hopefully if u have any amatuer porn..send it to me..i love not addicted to it...i like watching it..another thing u say to me u can get me off....shit i heard that all the time...dont tell me if u can..just do it...

i love watching regular movies...the greatest movies that i love : To Kill A Mockingbird,Star Trek: Wrath of Kahn, any of Luke n Owen Wilson movies.. I love Ricky Gervais, he is fucking funny man.. tv shows SNL and old stuff from SCTV and Kids In the Hall. Dave Letterman and hopefully i can watch Conan.... I love it and watch it...

Music: i love some rap, country and todays hits...80's music is awesome..

My Ideal Person im looking for a friend who can take my shyness...ill be quiet at first but when u get to know me u will love me...i have a nice smile...go slow with me..i dont like going fast...i was hurt a few times..i dont want that bullying me...

  • 41 / female
  • Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 6, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cook/server
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses