twoinedger 51 / M
"Looking for a playmate"
Edgar springs, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 21, 2008

To view all of
twoinedger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoinedger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
 
Status
twoinedger 51/M
Edgar springs, Missouri
Introduction
There is two of us here just looking for fun with someone that is honest and up front. Looking for a room mate; someone who likes to hang out and just have fun and share some really good times and maybe create a life long friendship. Would like to find some guys to become good friends with and if the benefits things work out cool, if not we have made some new friends. If you would like to develope a lasting friendship/relationship, give us a shout and we can see where it takes us.

My Ideal Person Someone who is sincere and is upfront and honest. And not looking for just a one time thing. Would like to find someone who would like to make a lasting friendship/relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twoinedger's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Edgar springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Read profile
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: