twogemsforfun2 43 / 43 / C
"Male half here now playing with permission. Wife is taking a break from here for a little while. She still plays with some of the guys she met here. She will be back soon. I am looking for fun people to meet with weekdays,and some possible weekends. I am into anything fun,and pleasurable. I am open to anything and love to Please and be pleased. So please hit me up and let's chat and play. I'm into real meets. So let's have fun together! ;-)"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2013

To view all of
twogemsforfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twogemsforfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,891,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needapet2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
samanthaslut
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
GOODLOVIN1962
Virginia, United States
Avgguy72_2000
Virginia, United States
countryrose21
Wisconsin, United States
Onasty69
Virginia, United States
Jana10001
Alexandra, South Africa
ineedtongue2
Virginia, United States
SEXXXYDUO169
Virginia, United States
 
Status
twogemsforfun2 43/C
Manassas, Virginia
Introduction
I am looking for woman,men,and couples. For fun in any situation. One on one,threesomes,and group sex,and friendship. I'm a very passionate and sensual man. I Love friends of all ages,race,and size. Hit me up please,let's have fun together!!!

My Ideal Person Anyone looking to have fun!

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1973 June 22, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: mechanic. hospital tech.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None