twogeminis73 53 / 43 / C
"Hello friends. Let's have some fun!"
Middleburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
twogeminis73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twogeminis73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thadoggmann3
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Sabrosoyricote
Florida, United States
redandchoclate
Florida, United States
TJxfun
Kentucky, United States
bbc4bbw667
Florida, United States
5353s
Florida, United States
jaxcpl4hot69
Florida, United States
tradeplaces4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
twogeminis73 53/C
Middleburg, Florida
Introduction
We are happy and fun. Looking for the same. No games or drama. If you have no pictures, we probably will not respond. We are happily married and not looking to ever change that. Only want to have fun and play. We only play together. Same room only. She is looking for 2 things: a big thick cock and a woman to play with. He's looking to watch her with 1 or more guys and to also find a woman to ride his face.

My Ideal Person Honest, respectful, open minded, drama free and discreet. If you say you're single, be single....no cheaters. If you are a couple, please do not include us in your drama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twogeminis73's responses

Information
  • 53/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middleburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 21, 1963 June 9, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Shaved Long