twofunforyou62 55 / 54 / C
"Who is ready for some fun???"
University Place, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2004

To view all of
twofunforyou62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twofunforyou62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,643,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WACPL4SEX
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
CouplesCupid
Washington, United States
gypcgina
Washington, United States
mymarie722
Washington, United States
tatygostosa83
Sao Paulo, Brazil
harborcouple71
Washington, United States
LookinginOR2
Oregon, United States
kim2lonely
Washington, United States
 
Status
twofunforyou62 55/C
University Place, Washington
Just having fun and need someone to join us
Introduction
We are an attractive, fun-loving couple who enjoys positivity and living life to it's fullest. Being spontaneous and active is where we enjoy life the most. We appreciate intelligent people with a good sense of humor. Smiles are always welcome and a turn on We love to share our fun times with others. Are you ready to play with us???

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We would like a woman who wants to share fun times and many laughs with us. That special someone who wants to be the center of attention and likes to enjoy the benefits of a couple Please be clean, preferably shaved or neatly trimmed, as we are. We invite you to write to us and discover just how much fun you can have.
Until then... Kisses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • University Place, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 July 30, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Managerial Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts