twofortwoseniors 73 / 102 / C
"I like clean & chubby, unshaven, small cocks & fast cummers."
Olean, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2006

To view all of
twofortwoseniors's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twofortwoseniors's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cc4922
Taipei, Taiwan
SpiceSeekers59
New York, United States
ftm_4u
Connecticut, United States
marvalous55
Minnesota, United States
jlyng
Florida, United States
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
twohott41
South Carolina, United States
bi692169bi
Maldonado, Uruguay
raven17111
Georgia, United States
 
Status
twofortwoseniors 73/C
Olean, New York
The only GOOD Muzzie is a DEAD Muzzie!!
Introduction
Little known interesting fact of history!

Over the centuries Muslims have made at least one important contribution to civilization. One being in the early 1200s, Muslims invented condoms by using the lower intestines of Goats, Sheep and Camels. In 1873 the British improved on this concept by removing the lower intestines from the animals before using.

Due to health problems wife is no longer sexually active in any way. I'm a Bisexual male just watching cams and looking for a male friend. most of my enjoyment comes from pleasing my partner.

My Ideal Person Would like a male friend close by to meet occasionally for fun & sexual things. Someone compatible & close to my age to pal around with. I especially like unshaven, uncut, small cocks & fast cummers!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twofortwoseniors's responses

Information
  • 73/102 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olean, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1944 April 3, 1914
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper