twobig_boots 44 / M
"Just looking for fun (check out my blog)"
Hamilton, central, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 27, 2007

To view all of
twobig_boots's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twobig_boots's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jadore555
Mustasaari, Finland
oorrite2
Hamilton, New Zealand
Alfie8919
N/A, New Zealand
nzgirl01
Waikato, New Zealand
harleybbwmama
Florida, United States
msmischief6
North of Napier, New Zealand
ddcruzin
bay of plenty, New Zealand
willingto9
Auckland, New Zealand
vahine
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
twobig_boots 44/M
Hamilton, central , New Zealand
Introduction
Friends (that means singles or couples) not into anything to heavy just meet people and see where things go. I'd love to meet someone who would be happy to have a casual relationship.

Would love to find a friend/s for lots of oral action or a couple looking for some new experiences. visit my blog

My Ideal Person I've always wanted to try this but have never had the balls. I'd like to meet some one who isn't after a relationship but enjoys no strings sex. A couple would be great to try something new and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a unknown women come and ask me for sex while in a bar
or cinema. Then go and have a hot session in a hotal room where
we'd start with oral then a bit of anal and her finally
riding me to the finish. Then after a shower we'd leave
with out knowing who she was just a total anonymous encounter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of twobig_boots's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Hamilton, central, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: