two_2watch 52 / 39 / C
"Something New"
fresno , California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 26, 2003

To view all of
two_2watch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view two_2watch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvthesweetness2
Online NOW!
California, United States
theatheletic1
California, United States
looking4funwu3
California, United States
rm_Brookie690
California, United States
rocketzz57
California, United States
creampieater66v2
California, United States
ragdollforyou2
California, United States
rm_Angel4Fun2
California, United States
XXXchinadoll
California, United States
 
Status
two_2watch 52/C
fresno , California
Introduction
We are a married couple in central Calif., looking for a well hung male. we are looking to fulfill a long time fantasy to get together with a well hung male for her to play with. You need to be easy going, polite, in shape and willing to let her set the pace, at least initially. If we click and she feels comfortable, she can be somewhat submissive. She is bi curious. I am straight. NOT into macho, pushy or hairy. Please, no married men. Also, we would like to hear from other couples with same interests. Black males a plus!

My Ideal Person Easy-going, laid-back, sense of humor, willing to go with the flow. No pushy, macho, baggy pants. Dress to impress, freshly showered and smell nice. Minimal to no body hair. Non-smoker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of two_2watch's responses

Information
  • 52/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fresno , California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 16, 1964 June 9, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A