two4funwa 40 / 40 / C
"Professional, sexy couple seeking...."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2009

To view all of
two4funwa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view two4funwa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,538,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajnkay2
Washington, United States
vgirl98661
Washington, United States
JandC5868
Washington, United States
realsexPDX
Oregon, United States
kellyyyc
Alberta, Canada
fourfun3530
Washington, United States
bighart1001
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
easypeasy75
Washington, United States
DTFpdxopencouple
Oregon, United States
 
Status
two4funwa 40/C
Portland, Oregon
We are looking for the right match... :)
Introduction
We are a happily married couple seeking a couple or female for fun and friendship. We are not opposed to single men, but that would be a very select few (and bonus if you have a female friend to join). We are professional, attractive and enjoy good conversation, drinks and the finer things in life. We have experimented with other couples (full and soft swap), but not a whole lot of experience! She is bi and he is strait (no exceptions on that). We enjoy a lot of girl/girl action in addition to the couples fun (of course, he likes to watch!). We are pretty open to most fun in the bedroom...we do have limits though (nothing painful or off the wall). We are looking for a HWP, attractive couple or female who are D/D free as we are too. We don't require that you be a Barbie or Ken, but since chemistry is important, attraction is a must. We don't want just a one night thing...we'd like to be able to get together in and outside of the bedroom! We do not provide face pics over the internet due to a previous experience where someone used our photo for a personal ad. If we end up meeting you and there is no chemistry, no hard feelings. We are always up to meeting new people!

WARNING: To any and all Institutions or Individuals, Private or Public using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies, Projects,Film,TV,Video,Advertisements,Pr omotions or any form of media art forms, YOU DO NOT HAVE My/We/Our permission to use any of this profile, pictures or video or any other profile I/We have on any associated sites IN ANY FORM or FORUM both Current and Future, If In the Present or Future you Enact any usage of this site it will be considered a SERIOUS VIOLATION of MY/Our/We PRIVACY and will be subject to all legal ramifications. All Cost's incurred to protect and indemnify our property and ownership of said material.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple or female is secure, attractive and discreet. She prefers girly females to play with and he loves girl/girl fun (to watch). She has a thing for Asian, black, Italian, Middle Eastern and dark skinned men so that is a plus!!. All races, nationalities and religions are welcome!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lil Wayne, 50 Cent, Tupac, Mike Jones, Jerimih, Keith Sweat,
T Pain, T.I, Young Jeezy, Too Short

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She likes Lebron James, no need to explain...


He likes Angelina Jolie, again no need to explain...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of two4funwa's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Khmer
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1976 May 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C