twistmyelbow 44 / 41 / C
"discrete couple looking for fun couple!"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2014

To view all of
twistmyelbow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twistmyelbow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotCoupleMontana
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
kittyforplay09
Montana, United States
UltraFlyCouple
Montana, United States
AThornyOne
Montana, United States
wet69couple2
Montana, United States
Mt10cpl
Nevada, United States
shygal4now
Montana, United States
sidnie_lewis
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
twistmyelbow 44/C
Missoula, Montana
Introduction
We have been married for some time and we are very much in love with each other. We feel like we are just your average, everyday people. We enjoy the outdoors and a good movie. We enjoy going out for good food and having a few drinks with friends. If there is live music in a small setting all the better. We love to have fun with each other and want to try more. We have shared fantasies for several years and we are now fulfilling them. We like to watch and be watched and are open to more if it feels ok. We don't have perfect bodies but we find each other sexy. We are very open to all body types (in fact we like more curve than less!). Personality ranks over appearance. We are clean, and on the casual side of professional. We are in a small community and appreciate good, honest and discreet people to have fun with.

My Ideal Person Looks are less important than personality. We like all body types as long as it comes with a happy person. Curvy types are encouraged! We enjoy clean, intelligent, witty people. We choose quality over quantity and need to feel fully comfortable with potential fun couples or woman. She is bi-curious so we have and would consider single women. We are not into a lot of messages back and forth for weeks. We would prefer to maybe exchange a face pic and take a chance and meet in person to see if we enjoy each other. Sort of a "rip off the band-aid" approach. Ideally we would like to find a couple that we can share fantasies with long term. Sounds ironic for this site but we don't want to try to hook up with everyone that we meet here. With life being so hectic, we want to find a fun, safe, easy couple to hook up with on a regular basis. Finding lots of couples to meet with would be exhausting. We are busy with jobs and kids so we don't expect to share hobbies or other interest with a couple. However, If we enjoy each other we are not opposed to that. Unfortunately traveling is almost out of the question for us right now.
That being said, life rarely happens "ideally" so if it feels ok we are not opposed to NSA hook ups, especially for out of towners. Your message and face pic will get the same from us. Hope to meet you soon!
Cheers!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
right now - Mumford and Sons is always our go to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her - Ed Harris and Hugh Jackman Him - Mini Driver or Liv Tyler....toss up.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of twistmyelbow's responses

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1972 October 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: education education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None