twinkletoeskc 45 / F
"I am a happily married, energetic, outgoing woman who enjoys all the fun things that life has to offer."
Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
twinkletoeskc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twinkletoeskc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veryfun73
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
dbld1972
Nebraska, United States
chels4fun
Washington, United States
KansasMom53
Illinois, United States
teresa1720
Florida, United States
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
DDDmilfokc11
Oklahoma, United States
KevinM91185
New York, United States
 
Status
twinkletoeskc 45/F
Lees Summit, Missouri
Introduction
I am looking for an attractive, confident, open minded WOMAN for a long term relationship. I am also not opposed to newbies or bi-curious ladies either. I only ask that you just want to have fun. You must be real! No fake people. You must be willing to talk to me before I waste my time exchanging lengthy emails and pictures. If you are willing to do that then let's get to know each other. I love to go out on the town--dinner, dancing, live music etc. I am passionate about cooking, lake living, water sports, sailing, fitness and KU basketball. My ideal match would be between the ages of 25 & 50, drama and drug free and doesn't play games.

My Ideal Person Attractive, height and weight proportionate. Outgoing, wild, fun!

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: