twilly74 42 / 37 / C
"Heading to Countryfest 2014 on 6/24 anyone else. Have one night free before vanillas show up."
New Lisbon, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2009

To view all of
twilly74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twilly74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bill68444
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
missdesire72
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
pottterguy69
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
WIScouple2016
Wisconsin, United States
nicolecox1969
Minnesota, United States
steak1948
Texas, United States
Pumpkin170
Wisconsin, United States
2hot2handal4us
Wisconsin, United States
bustyforfem42
Florida, United States
 
Status
twilly74 42/C
New Lisbon, Wisconsin
Introduction
Couple looking for others in lifestyle for goodtimes and memories. Contact us at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Looking for fun people to hang out with and have some good adult fun. Safe and discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of twilly74's responses

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Lisbon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1974 November 3, 1979
Travels to: Orlando, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Hazel