twiceadaywyj 55 / 53 / C
"Hi we're both newbies at swinging,can somebody help us"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 2010

To view all of
twiceadaywyj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twiceadaywyj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bob52211
Florida, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
hightouch4u2
California, United States
ChubbyCumLover
California, United States
AA_New2011
Colorado, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
sextynine693123
Indiana, United States
 
Status
twiceadaywyj 55/C
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
We,re in search of couples bi-females 3-4 some's groups full swapping and we can swing alone.We enjoy house party's toys masterbation xxx movies sexy outfits with high heels.WE're very oral, we love to please our partners.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
his is me in a room full of men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., house parties, couples

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of twiceadaywyj's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1961 December 6, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired factory
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say