twelveperday 30 / M
"Dom, rough sex enthusiast, deliverer of spanks and multiple orgasms, defiler of throats. The g-spot is not a myth."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2013

To view all of
twelveperday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twelveperday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbqueen
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
lickme_x3
New Jersey, United States
evelynne702
Nevada, United States
hurryinmymouth
California, United States
PussyMirage
Ontario, Canada
BiBustyJessica
Maryland, United States
mary_sucks
Michigan, United States
evesix
Ontario, Canada
tiger99_t2x
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
twelveperday 30/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
FMF threesome today, Thursday. Any ladies want to make it a foursome?
Introduction
I'm a Bay Street professional by day and a single, dirty male who can't get enough by night. I have a thick cock, really big cum loads and am addicted to oral. I've got the pictures, videos, and testimonials to back up my claims.

I have a few fuck buddies that I play with from time to time. If you're interested in girls, I'm happy to bring one of them along.

I also have a bag full of toys including: rope, multiple magic wands, tape, cuffs, paddles, floggers, nipple clamps (beginner and advanced), buttplugs, dildos, blindfolds, and ball gags.

I don't smoke, don't drink (okay, rarely), and don't do drugs. If you drink or do 420, I'm fine with that. If you smoke cigarettes, I'm fine with that too, as long as it's not in front of me and you don't reek of them. I'm disease free, tested regularly, and under no circumstances will I have sex (except oral) without a condom.

An explanation about the name. "Twelve per day" refers to the number of times I have cum in a day. I'm guessing that number could be higher, but I've never really tried.

I am straight and have no interest in men. I am also single, so you won't have any pissed off women coming after you. I prefer discretion, however, as I do not share the kinky parts of my life with most people that I know. Moreover, if you need discretion, your secrets are safe with me.

I love face fucking and all other types of oral (giving and receiving), including rimming. I've been told that I have magic fingers and a magic tongue, but you should probably find out for yourself. I'm also dominant in bed, so if you need someone to tie you up and spank you, let's talk.

I'm educated, articulate, and a great conversationalist with a sense of humour. I enjoy the post-sex cuddle as much as the next person.

I can host in midtown Toronto.

I love travelling, especially across North America. Thus, if you don't live near me but are interested, send me a message and we can see if I have any trips planned to your area.

I'm kinky and open-minded. While I can live with vanilla sex, kinky stuff is always more fun. If you have fantasies that need to be fulfilled, let's talk.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that's in decent shape. I'm attracted to educated professionals with whom I can converse. I prefer those who are kinky, uninhibited, and open-minded, but sometimes vanilla is fine too. Bonus points if you like to have your mouth fucked and/or enjoy facials or cum on your body.

I am dominant in bed and have a strong liking for girls who are submissive in the bedroom, but independent outside of it. I also have a sexual bucket list that has a lot left to check off.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: