tweetypie321 39 / F
"sex-c black female"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2008

To view all of
tweetypie321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tweetypie321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moe4U88
Illinois, United States
JuiceMonthCovet
Maryland, United States
chinablac12
North Carolina, United States
HotChocolate717
Michigan, United States
FlavorHere
Wisconsin, United States
Centaur_33
Wisconsin, United States
blakkmmandingo
Illinois, United States
DICK_U_DOWN_GOOD
Indiana, United States
nogames1015
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
tweetypie321 39/F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Can't send emails so u have to inbox me first!#STANDARDMEMBER
Introduction
Well I am a 39 yr old black female.I like to just kick back and enjoy life.I go out from time to time,I enjoy movies,dinner and just hanging out with someone who is fun and likes to have a good time!I'm not looking for a serious relationship,but i am open to it if we clique that way!But for now im just looking for someone I can kick back with every once in a while and enjoy each others company and possibly get down and dirty!Depends on how the chemistry is!If your sexy you just might bring the freak outta me!lol.NOT REALLY INTERESTED IN ANYONE OVER AGE 45 AND YOUNGER THAN 30!ESPECIALLY IF YOUR CLOSER TO 50 OR OLDER!So if u ARE over 45 & I DON'T RESPOND,don't take it personal I'm probably not interested!Sexually active with someone almost my fathers age is NOT a fantasy of mine!Married men who are SNEAKING BEHIND YOUR WIVES BACK DO NOT CONTACT ME!if she ain't doing her job I WON'T do it for her! I do travel to Milwaukee sometimes,it ain't like its that far!lol.Being from Indiana I hit the highway alot sometimes.Get home sick sometimes.A lot of profiles I'm interested in I can't view becuz I am a standard member so if your interested don't just wink send me a message!If I respond that means I'm just as interested in you! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures and/or motion pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action!THIS INCLUDES OTHER AdultFriendFinder USERS or sites!

My Ideal Person Well I've come to realize that most of the white men on AdultFriendFinder are either bisexual or liars about the size of their dick just to get some pussy,so maybe I should just stick with my brothers,haven't met one yet that has lied about their sexuality or what they workin wit!However,the guys (white or blk) that do spark my interest are too far away! So it sucks!Either that or they want the body of a model,of which I am not!Which also sucks for them cuz they're missin out on some GOOD pussy here!😋 I might have a lil extra padding but I STILL got that GOOD GOOD!So sucks to be you for missing out on it!Get with the times and get a BBW!So,I guess I'm looking for someone that is down to earth,doesn't mind a BB BLK W,laid back and easy going.Doesn't lie,Likes to have fun,go out and kick it sometimes and knows how to make a woman feel good!Would prefer to have a 8inch or longer,thick cock,(My Ex got me spoiled like that!)So PLEASE keep that in mind BEFORE contacting me!If u don't meet the size requirements PLEASE don't waste my time emailing me sayin u don't have what I want but can go a longtime cuz that don't cut it with me!I gotta be able to FEEL what u tryna go a long time with!I don't want just half the fun!& don't talk about what ur tongue can make up for what ur lackin in ur draws,that don't cut it wit me either!If ima bring a tight,wet pussy with fire head u need to bring a BIG long lastin dick with a tongue to match!lol. Just looking for FRIENDS right now not a relationship!

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 21, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: asst mngr
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: