tweetypie1971 45 / 47 / C
"Wanting a bi fem or bi fem couple"
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2013

To view all of
tweetypie1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tweetypie1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CharlieFrankie88
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
perfectpins
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
incognito72015
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
rad10104
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
tweetypie1971 45/C
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi all we are a happily married couple. We are looking for bi fem couple or bi female to join us. We have had a few meets which we enjoyed. Please NO single men at the moment.We are a genuine couple looking for a little extra fun. We are only standard members so we cannot veiw profiles or message anyone. So if you like the idea of us can you please message us. Thank you A&M

My Ideal Person Bifem or Bifem couple. Not into large people or bi or bi curious males

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tweetypie1971's responses

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1971 October 21, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green