tweetygirl0520 49 / 44 / C
"Looking for a female(s) or male & female couple with bi male(vers) that wants to help me Dom him. Plz let us know if ur interested."
Plymouth, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 5, 2012

To view all of
tweetygirl0520's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tweetygirl0520's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,015 Active Members!*
 
Status
tweetygirl0520 49/C
Plymouth, Indiana
Looking for fun today or tomorrow. Females or couples with bi men to play with him while I watch before I join. Bi men plz b versatile.
Introduction
We r a very open minded couple looking for different kinds of fun things to try in the bedroom. We r willing to try just about anything. Although, we r really wanting a female, females, & or a couple w/a bi-male that's vers and willing to play with him too. I'd like to watch then join in although I'm not bi at all I'm willing to try. This is the one thing we have yet to experience and would love to do. We both want this but I think I want it more. If ur interested plz let us know. I'll keep my fingers crossed with the hopes that someone REAL sees this and sends us a message. Thank you for ur time.

My Ideal Person Open minded and someone who likes to try different things and maybe someone who is creative with sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, Some marked are him and others are marked for me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tweetygirl0520's responses

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plymouth, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1967 May 20, 1972
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: prefer not to say Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown