tweetybird6363 55 / F
"no strings"
burlington, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tweetybird6363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tweetybird6363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,609,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wanto694282
Illinois, United States
jeff4fun22
Missouri, United States
grwr64
Illinois, United States
Passionmaster527
Iowa, United States
gr8one665
Illinois, United States
bullhauller6969
Illinois, United States
rocksarehardalot
Iowa, United States
jd1150r
Missouri, United States
biggdaddy7042
Iowa, United States
 
Status
tweetybird6363 55/F
burlington, Iowa
Introduction
I'm blond swf, bbw. yes I'm a bigger women, but neat and clean in appearance. I like to swim and tan in the summer. flea markets,etc... you want send a note. I'm ggliterbird at the America On line place. I'm a very touchy person. I'm not really looking for commitment. just a nite out sometimes and some safe,hot,fun. like to try most anything, and stay open minded.

My Ideal Person not to sure really. needs to be clean in appearance. likes simply things. does not mind being with a bbw. open mind. like to try new things or places. enjoys sex, usually prefer younger men, bit not set in stone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope.. i prefer the real world

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tweetybird6363's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • burlington, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: