tvjill58 58 / T
"Lieve tv op zoek naar date"
Antwerpen, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2013

To view all of
tvjill58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tvjill58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Petensexfriends
Online NOW!
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Allan0422
New South Wales, Australia
enmanquesde
Verviers, Belgium
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Slimsexybaby
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
sexe6952
liege, Belgium
edualcclaude2
liege, Belgium
pete4sex22
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
elricot1000
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
 
Status
tvjill58 58/T
Antwerpen, , Belgium
Introduction
Hallo lieverds,ik ben Jill uit de streek van Boom.Een beetje mollig,maar lief en gewillig,steeds glad geschoren en gespoeld.Zoenen,strelen,likken en pijpen zijn mijn ding.En als je eens graag wegglijd in mijn kontje kan dat ook hoor.Liefs.Veel mogelijk,vraag maar.

My Ideal Person Maakt niet uit,dik,dun,blank of zwart het moet gewoon klikken.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of tvjill58's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Antwerpen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 25, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: