tusgreeneyes 65 / M
"Mature ladies in Tucson"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
tusgreeneyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tusgreeneyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,364 Active Members!*
 
Status
tusgreeneyes 65/M
Tucson, Arizona
Mooneybaby!!!
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by! Warm hearted loving man, 5'9", 240lbs, brown hair with some distinguished gray, green eyes, highly educated professional Latino. I am D/D free and expect the same from my partner I am an easy going guy with a full life, just looking for a little bit more.

My Ideal Person Looking for an interesting, mature and educated lady for a discreet NSA relationship. A lady who enjoys physical intimacy and likes to please her partner and receive the same. Hope to hear from you soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will let you know.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I want real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tusgreeneyes's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1952
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Operations
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses