turnheron48 43 / 50 / C
"Looking for MMF threesome fun and more"
Truro, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
turnheron48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turnheron48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
36dsCummedOn
Online NOW!
New York, United States
aussiemisfit86
Victoria, Australia
devguy10
Devon, United Kingdom
peterup61
Texas, United States
BeelineParty
Saint Helier, Jersey
lyddon2
Somerset, United Kingdom
bigsteve402
Al Saad, Qatar
devoncouple2015
Devon, United Kingdom
littlestumpy
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
turnheron48 43/C
Truro, Cornwall , United Kingdom
Introduction
Very sexual couple looking for guys to join us for dirty, sexy fun!

My Ideal Person Looking for good looking, fit, clean, well endowed and respectful guys to double her pleasure. Can accommodate for weekends of horny fun. Prefer 18 - 40 but not set in stone, so if you like what you see hit us up and lets get dirty!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She has strong fantasies about being shared by two guys.
Having two hard cocks to rub, suck and take turn having sex
with her before DP.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of turnheron48's responses

Information
  • 43/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Truro, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1973 August 15, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Sales Care Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses