turkeyslapper05 54 / 50 / C
"couplelookingforbicuriousfemale"
perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turkeyslapper05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweettasting2
Queensland, Australia
hell_and_back
Dorset, United Kingdom
rm_SafadaCam
Espírito Santo, Brazil
jamesjackie69
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
kelt62
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
budman453
San Antonio, United States
aussieboy91
New South Wales, Australia
tryppa
Western Australia, Australia
porkpie41
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
turkeyslapper05 54/C
perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
both workers with two kids who need time out for sexual pleasures and satisfation

My Ideal Person woman to show my woman lesbian sex while iwatch and join in for threesome and orgasms

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
cliff richard ,michael jackson,air suply

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
julia roberts lure her into spa bath cover her in foam and give her intimate massage then stroke her pussy and clit bringing her to massive orgasms

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of turkeyslapper05's responses

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1962 August 9, 1966
Travels to: perth, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D