turbowner 48 / M
""straight acting friend""
long beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 27, 2013

To view all of
turbowner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turbowner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carinocito62
Online NOW!
California, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
wuiliamcortez62
California, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
jakeglc75
California, United States
brentymaximus
California, United States
Vajock335i
Virginia, United States
sirpaul29
California, United States
brwny2
California, United States
 
Status
turbowner 48/M
long beach, California
Introduction
Just trying to get away from the typical gay scene. I tried and it just doesnt do it for me anymore. Need a straight/bi guy that wants to have some fun or just party. Easy to get along with and hope you are too. Ex-militaty, so I like to hang with them also. Hit me up, easy to talk to. Even something regular with discreet bi guy that is masculine would be cool. 30-45 year is fine. Just be a chill, fun guy!

My Ideal Person Normal guy/bi with emphasis toward men. I like latino, black, middle eastern and russian and some white guys. I can hang with any crowd. Ride a motorcycle and really like car/bike guys. These are just preferences. Just not attracted to femenine guys. Enjoy racing, football and a little partying..
To: Anyone & Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • long beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: