tuppie2 54 / 53 / C
"looking to play this w/e have NO kids YEAH SO DROP US A LINE & WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU."
geelong, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2005

To view all of
tuppie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tuppie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2dirtyminds
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
himsnhers2469
Nevada, United States
TrixieBiBBW
Pennsylvania, United States
Hornynlooking67
Florida, United States
cumuseme
Victoria, Australia
bestuget20
New South Wales, Australia
buttslut41
Kentucky, United States
shortnstacked
California, United States
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
 
Status
tuppie2 54/C
geelong, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
hello we are a married couple.looking to explore new things.looking to here from another couple or select singles guy,s(bi).we will acpect all invites with photo,s. we are d/d free. so cum & get us.xxxxxxx wife just had her first f/f & loved it now wants more so looking for any single f for 3 somes in & around the geelong area

My Ideal Person a person or a couple to try something different with us we are new to this and looking for a good time with other people we look forward to hearing from you.......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tuppie2's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • geelong, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, no
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1962 July 29, 1963
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A