tumwater3 59 / M
"Anyone for some FUN?"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 7, 2013

To view all of
tumwater3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tumwater3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
readytogo1151
Washington, United States
letsgetlucky5968
Washington, United States
coselemix
cyprus, Cyprus
sexycpl1234450
Washington, United States
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
hotredsexmachine
Colorado, United States
candente573
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
biopenlust101
Washington, United States
sideoflove
Washington, United States
 
Status
tumwater3 59/M
Olympia, Washington
Looking to play! Sunday the 28th
Introduction
Hello I am looking for some fun and excitement in my life I want to meet new people in and out of the BEDROOM!! I like sex and good at it! I like 70s Rock music quick witted and funny Drama free and free of BS Don't need it or want it.

Please feel free to contact me I am honest and respectful. If you flirt with me I think you are interested in me if you email me I will respond. I expect the same from you one way or the other. Thanks party on woot woot!!>>!

My Ideal Person I really hope to make some real connection's out there!

We are here for sex and to possibly make new connections, All I am seeing so far is a bunch of Bull crap!!! I am real>>!

I had a vasectomy no live swimmers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of tumwater3's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Bus Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None