tulie79 36 / 37 / C
"Looking to make some FWBs"
South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2013

To view all of
tulie79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tulie79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ryry11221982
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
herpes14u
Massachusetts, United States
fitcoupleri
Rhode Island, United States
falfuncple
Massachusetts, United States
capecouple24
Massachusetts, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
coastytoasty
Maine, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
sexymasscouple27
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
tulie79 36/C
South Yarmouth, Massachusetts
Whats going on this weekend?
Introduction
** For Those of you who are trying to send Chat requests, we usually check this site on our phones and cannot connect to them sorry... Feel free to send us some mail though **

new couple on the site...... checking things out to see if we like it here. Feel free to drop a message in the mean time.

We have been on another well known swinging site and have met some great people, so we thought we would give this one a shot. We are your average next door type couple. We have a young family that dictates most of our time, so we can't drop everything and take off somewhere on a moment's notice, but we do enjoy our adult time out and have a young playful sense of humor.

She is a petite woman with long chocolate colored hair, olive skin and a fantastic ass. He is fair skinned, Sandy blonde hair and blue eyed. Our daily life has us pretty busy so while we may not have rock hard abs, we still consider ourselves to be attractive.

Personality is paramount with us, the people we connect with must understand this is an extra curricular activity with us and not a full time job. We consider ourselves lucky as we have made some long lasting relationships in the past and look forward to making new ones !

**AT THE MOMENT WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN, THANKS FOR THE INTEREST**

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple would be someone we could spend time with in and out of the bedroom. We are your normal everyday neighbour type couple. We have a family, don't do drugs, pay our taxes, never been to jail and are looking for the same.

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1980 October 19, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green