tufflex 55 / M
"i am looking to have good time with a like minded woman or couple. within 50 miles of tulsa, ok."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2012

To view all of
tufflex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tufflex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcoupleinok
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
foxxxylicksious
Utah, United States
Stpmaturecpl1
Arkansas, United States
stevewgib
Oklahoma, United States
chevyppl4
New Mexico, United States
tankdurham
Missouri, United States
sissyjj0
Kansas, United States
readynwet34
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
tufflex 55/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
What you should know about me, I am trealstrecth on the Y. well i am a 5'10" brown-eyed,light brown hair, in tulsa, ok.i have a good job, i am drug, disease,drama,and kid free, i'm not really a kid person, but love animals,i have two dogs, so anyone i hook up with has to like dogs, i am very recently seperated, 9 months, it's complcated and i'd rather not really discuss it, any way it has been some time for me since i have had sex, i am 100% honest, genuine, and real, no games, no lies, and no b.s. i am 100% serious about hooking up and getting ,laid, i have a vehichle, so i can travel, so i need someone either in the same town, or very close to me,.i am looking for attractive, hot, sexy, must be drug,disease,smoke, drama, and kid fre, and 100% honest genuine, and real, and 100% serious about hooking up. if you are interested check me out. i do have my days that can be spent in sexual lust.

My Ideal Person lady between 45 and ??. must enjoy sex both hard cock and oral.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: