tuchmeagin 49 / M
"Hedonistic Explorer"
Hailey, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 2001

To view all of
tuchmeagin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tuchmeagin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teagan27
Ohio, United States
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
CheyenneRose
California, United States
CravinFunBunny
California, United States
 
Status
tuchmeagin 49/M
Hailey, Idaho
Introduction
A guy in the same world as you just trying to be happy in this short life. I am modest, creative, sensitive and a very poisitive person. I have a sense of humor, and enjoy movies. Music is my first love, though. I play the drums and love to dance. I like to cook, clean house and do dishes and laundry.

My Ideal Person A woman who can be herself, doesn't play games and will cry with me at movies. She need not be a Barbie. A woman who will go camping and explore the world with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Matthews, SRV, Sting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Did I mention giving oral sex?, Did I mention giving oral sex?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katherine Zeta-Jones. She dances to the soundtrack of Chicago. That's all she needs to do.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tuchmeagin's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hailey, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 12, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: