tubonjics1 33 / M
"Looking to meet"
Clifton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2010

To view all of
tubonjics1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tubonjics1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheyannedmsu
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_kinky011
New Jersey, United States
Dodgeballss
Minnesota, United States
bonerallen215
Pennsylvania, United States
YouWant2Cum2
New York, United States
sweetiepi994
New Jersey, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
Missblue82
New Jersey, United States
luciousassstuf28
Georgia, United States
 
Status
tubonjics1 33/M
Clifton, New Jersey
Introduction
Hello! I AM: Steven Tubonjic | A Liberal | A Bisexual | A Gamer | A Streamer | A Programmer | A Movie Lover | A Music Lover.

I absolutely love Avril Lavigne, Christina Perri, Katy Perry, Marvel Comics & Studios, Nintendo, the PC, and Valve Software.

My Ideal Person I do not really have an ideal person. I am looking for anyone for a one-night stand, friends with benefits, or long term relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tubonjics1's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 20, 1983
Travels to: New York City, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: