tubestku8 61 / M
"We just want to have some fun"
Kingman, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
tubestku8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tubestku8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tubestku8 61/M
Kingman, Arizona
Shes fucking some one else. did i say one. im me and ill give her contact info.
Introduction
I'm and easy going down to earth young old man! I'm to dam old for the bullshit and the games. I just want to meet friends and have a good time. Would like to find a soul mate. Tought I had after living together 1yr it did'nt work out.

My Ideal Person I woman that is my friend, my lover, companion, open minded, honest, my be younger last GF was 15yr younger and I kept up with her.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always thought about having sex on stage with
alot of pepole watching

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tubestku8's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Kingman, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 19, 1955
Hometown: Palm Springs, California, United States
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: