ttowncple43erd 42 / 42 / C
"Happy 2 seeking another"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
ttowncple43erd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ttowncple43erd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Friendlyflame321
Washington, United States
kelly4u83
Washington, United States
Chocolateluva23
Idaho, United States
ttowntitties
Washington, United States
cumplaywithus01_
Washington, United States
Laranjl
Washington, United States
sexyone4lust
Washington, United States
curvy253cpl
Washington, United States
sexxyycupl
Washington, United States
 
Status
ttowncple43erd 42/C
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
We are a secure couple of over 15 years. We have raised our children and looking to explore life and meet good friends along the way. We are very outgoing and enjoy getting out on the town whether its dancing or dinning out, road trips, camping and live music.

We are happy in our relationship and try to avoid drama. We play together, as she is bi and he is straight we truly enjoy the pleasure that 3 people can bring for each other. We both love to please women.

We do play kinky at times, we enjoy several aspects of the BDSM community. We do not require our partners to be in to this but understand that it is part our dynamic with each other.

We are open to many forms of poly/swing relationships and FWB situations. Only request open and honest communication regarding other partners and the use of safer sex practices. We are STD free and would like to stay that way.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun loving, mature woman who would like to spend time with us and possibly more.

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1974 September 28, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: social service payroll
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses