ttinpc 52 / F
"looking for local fwb"
Parker, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
ttinpc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ttinpc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chillonice52
Oklahoma, United States
OlyGuy4u1979
Washington, United States
acompro_ga
Georgia, United States
bigtitybear
Florida, United States
Ready4fun022
Georgia, United States
voyuerman88
Sussex, United Kingdom
Keith4fun42
Georgia, United States
peirced6977
New Mexico, United States
zody2010
Colorado, United States
 
Status
ttinpc 52/F
Parker, Colorado
i love the sound a soaking wet pussy makes . . . .
Introduction
I'm not looking for random sex. I'm looking or a friend with benefits to meet with on a regular basis. I'm submissive. I want you to be in charge. I'm a masochist. I like it when you are rough.

If you live more than an hour away ... don't write -- unless you are willing to drive and pay for a hotel room. If you live close and can host --- that's better as i can't host at the moment.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person. Personality and intelligence are as important to me as physical features. I don't want someone who is as big and beautiful as I am .... it makes the physics of, umm, connecting ... too hard! lol

Other than that . . .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ttinpc's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: