ttbuck 49 / 45 / C
"Its not that life is short, its that you are dead for so long."
Big Lake, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2010

To view all of
ttbuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ttbuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuddly_Kitten
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
BiYoutiful61
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
curiousones701
North Dakota, United States
swing_set
Oregon, United States
couplesexnow
Iowa, United States
countrylife2012
Minnesota, United States
Candycane307
Michigan, United States
hornyone235
Minnesota, United States
Dinendip
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
ttbuck 49/C
Big Lake, Minnesota
I feel we live in the dead zone. No one is out there it seems.
Introduction
Single male now not a couple but know single females and couples.

Hey people....less viewing and more Hello's.....some of you I would like to get to know. So wishing Sassyone269 would message back. Currently I am single but have friends that could easily make 4somes or 5somes.....or of course 3somes if you do not have male counterpart.

Finally after 8 years I can now say I have met someone from this site and it was a tame and enjoyable meet. Hoping more meets are in our future.

I am visiting this site on and off.....well mostly during late Fall to early Spring to hopefully meet someone for the first time on this site. I hate to say this but other sites have been better in meeting others with this one scoring zero......so why do we/I come back to this site......it offers way more viewing than the other sites so it is easy to come back.

My Ideal Person Looking for that special woman or couple you can bring fantasies to reality.

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Big Lake, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1967 February 16, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A