tt4646 62 / M
"I am looking for"
Stanwood, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tt4646's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiterRobinSurly
Michigan, United States
starrysky4
Michigan, United States
darmatt50
Michigan, United States
Tammy4fun3
Michigan, United States
GatorL7
Florida, United States
pamelalynn524
Michigan, United States
Cj_17
Michigan, United States
 
Status
tt4646 62/M
Stanwood, Michigan
Introduction
I am a very discrete and polite person. I own 3 businesses which keeps me quite busy. I am very athletic and enjoy physcial as well as mental work.

My Ideal Person I have been looking for just the right lady or couple to become friends with. I have met a few from this site and have made some nice friendships for chatting etc. I am a very busy person. My time is limited. This makes it very difficult to be in a relationship. Ultimately I would like to find someone I connect with that respects my dedication to work and my business. In the mean time I do have needs....

I am a free member and I can't always read mail that is sent to me. I am not being rude when I don't reply to your mail.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy flirting and being teased with. I enjoy a lady who
can dress to tease when on a date. Proper time and place for
everything though.



To go on a picnic in a remote place in a park. She dresses in
such a manner that desert is readily accessable. WE spend
all afternoon enjoying the desert that she always has with
her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never have..probably never will.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tt4646's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Stanwood, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 1, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None