tswanaplay 49 / 44 / C
"Looking for fun times lets play females Bi and straight and sexy couples... NO SINGLE MALES LEARN TO READ NOT JUST LOOK AT THE PICTURES!!! Understand NOT INTERESTED! !!!"
Homestead, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 18, 2014

To view all of
tswanaplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tswanaplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
sexxxcuban
Florida, Estados Unidos
HOLLYWOOD4210
Illinois, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
MassiveXX
Virginia, United States
SexyexoticCpl4U
Louisiana, United States
Jazzlvrkell
Louisiana, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
naughti_Brooke
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
tswanaplay 49/C
Homestead, Florida
Tired of people playing games we are are grown ups here so act that way..
Introduction
NO SINGLE MALE YOU WILL BE BLOCKED>>>>..... We live in Homestead Fl. But travel to Okeechobee 1 or 2 times a month to play with a few playmates we have there, always looking for more females Bi, Bi curious and Straight to join in the fun the more the merrier we say.. Married couple of 19 years D&D free looking for fun times with single females( straight Bi or Bi curious) and sexy couples... We are a D&D free no drama couple just want to enjoy the ride we are fit and in the gym 6 days a week... No single males. If she wants a single male to join us we will contact you.She is tall thin very beautiful and quite at first a fire cracker in the bed multi orgasmic and squirts. Loves DP,DV,and DA. He is the gentleman until it's time to play he loves the ladies and loves to please them. . loves to share his beautiful wife loves to watch her pleasured and give pleasure for a while then joins in. He is not homophobic but understands swords do cross during play time.. This lifestyle has brought us closer together as a couple and our love for each other has never been deeper or stronger....

My Ideal Person Real people here for the same reason... fakes please we know your out there. S is STRAIGHT T is BI CURIOUS but moving closer to BI with every encounter... Love MFM FMF MFMF.. and maybe a MMMFF...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching and helping my hubby with other womem. Watching
my wife being fucked with a strap on and then her fucking
the other woman with it as i help with DP..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tswanaplay's responses

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 24, 1967 June 10, 1972
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas, United States Okeechobee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses