tsgc4 50 / M
"Love to suck cock!!!!"
Three Springs, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2010

To view all of
tsgc4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsgc4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bitrucker01
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
MdCumLover
Maryland, United States
1Homebody
Pennsylvania, United States
mrk259pgh
Pennsylvania, United States
Garfield200
Pennsylvania, United States
innoutwhatever
Pennsylvania, United States
tarheels1738
Pennsylvania, United States
Romanvlad
Maryland, United States
 
Status
tsgc4 50/M
Three Springs, Pennsylvania
2016....looking to suck and bottom more cock. Wanting to meet more people and making new friends.
Introduction
I am a bi man that love a good tasting cock. I have not had much experience but enjoy sucking cock and rimming a clean ass. I prefer to bottom if it goes that far but only will bottom if we play safe.

Looking for someone who would like to hook-up now and then. Like all types. Only a standard member but if you email me I will be happy to respond.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is a man who knows what he wants. I like all types. Hairy men, smooth men, all types turn me on. I like someone who can laugh and have fun. I also like to explore new things. I have a very high sexual energy when it comes to men. If my man takes charge then I get real turned on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jon Bon Jovi would be the man I would love to have sex with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tsgc4's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Three Springs, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 22, 1966
Travels to: Washington DC, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: