tserlqueen 38 / T
"Lonely gurl looking for some friends!"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
tserlqueen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tserlqueen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
intofun4all22
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
thrilladdicts15
Missouri, United States
mrlongdick7800
Illinois, United States
FreakyAsFuck1
Michigan, United States
firstf19
Michigan, United States
Montystoat
Colorado, United States
rider111112
Missouri, United States
kazoobiman
Michigan, United States
cdsamthasalt
Indiana, United States
 
Status
tserlqueen 38/T
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Going to be on cam later tonight! can't wait to see some yummy cocks!
Introduction
Trying to discover my self and get more in touch with my feminine side. Having said that I'm not just looking to meet up right away. I would need to talk to you several times online or on the phone, maybe play a couple times on webcam before I'd consider meeting up. Sorry, just have to be careful. So please don't ask me right away if i'd like to hook up. Also i have face pics on my profile but I don't like to show my face on cam on here so please don't insist on it. Also, yes I have big tits, but I'm not full time. I live life as a man. I've had breasts since I was young, I was born with a hormone imbalance. And I started cross dressing when I was young too. But nobody knows of this.

My Ideal Person Open and adventurous. Intelligent and attentive. I like women and men, prefer women but been very curious about men all my life but never gotten the nerve to try. Guys, don't bother writing if you're younger than 25, really just too young for me. Same for women. Also if you don't have a profile picture, don't bother writing me either.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tserlqueen's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 3, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: