tscorpion1 59 / M
""SO REAL U CAN TASTE IT",standard members can contact"
calgary ne, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2005

To view all of
tscorpion1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tscorpion1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vettset1957
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
lovetooomany
Online NOW!
New York, United States
funtime51263
Online NOW!
Middlesex, United Kingdom
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
sobadbutsogood69
Saskatchewan, Canada
lannyblue
Alberta, Canada
Fillusboth72
Alberta, Canada
nautililgurl
Illinois, United States
LilLady65
Michigan, United States
 
Status
tscorpion1 59/M
calgary ne, Alberta , Canada
Sure,I'm not as good as I once was,But I'm even BETTER once,than I ever was!!!!
Introduction
I am an energetic fun professional discrete attached male who works out regularly and is very young at heart.I am average height with a slim muscular build. I am very adventurous when it comes to sex.Very open to hot new erotic adventures will do most anything you ask.Am available due to work schedule to hook up weekday mornings as well.If your that lady on the street but a freak in the sheets lets get together.The pics are for real and so am i just check the video's.Lets have sum fun.STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT.

My Ideal Person I am looking for discrete classy people that aren't afraid to get down and dirty.Couples are more than welcome as well.Someone who is looking for REAL ENCOUNTERS and NOT INTO WASTING TIME.I am also willing to do role and fantasy playing.Have a webcam and would love to private show.I'm not here to judge anyone and expect the same in return.If your interested send a wink or an email and i promise i will reply.Lets have some fun.Love it hot and wild.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rhianna, chris brown, fifty cent, daltry, bruno mars

View more of tscorpion1's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • calgary ne, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 30, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: